KICA

In celebration of Easter holiday KIСA school has prepared for you a valuable gift!

Special offer

From 1st to 8th of April on kica-online.com website get video courses with -50% discount!

-50% discount applies to:

- all passed video courses
- future video courses of Amaury Guichon and Frank Haasnoot
- super set of six different recipes from best pastry chefs in the world!

May the gladness of this holiday give you hope and warmth. Let every day be filled with happiness and love. Realize your dreams and desires, be inspired and achieve!

To get detailed information about the action «Easter sale in KICA» please, send request via email info@kica-online.com.

With love,
KICA team ♥

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

To get -50% discount, please follow next steps:

1. Choose the course you like on kica-online.com website
2. Choose payment method (Card / PayPal)
3. After successful payment the course will be available in your private account (My courses)

* discount applies to all passed courses and future courses of Amaury Guichon and Frank Haasnoot.

Easter sale is active till 8th of April at 12:00 pm Kiev time, 11:00 Paris, 06:00 New York.

The official website of the school where you can buy licensed videos is www.kica-online.com.

KICA team will be very grateful if you will support our school. Please do not buy courses from pirates websites.