SUMMER SALE WEEK IN KICA!

Special offer

From 6th to 13th of July use unique opportunity to purchase video courses with -50% discount!

-50% discount applies to:

- all passed video courses
- future video course of Nicolas Boussin and Cedric Grolet (Lemon Tart)

Summer sale is active till 13th of July 00:00 Kiev time, 01:00 Moscow, 23:00 Paris, 17:00 New York.

To get detailed information about the action please, send request via email: info@kica-online.com


With lots of love and care from summer Kiev♥

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

To get -50% discount, please follow next steps:

1. Choose the course you like on kica-online.com website
2. Choose payment method (Card / PayPal)
3. After successful payment the course will be available in your private account (My courses)

* the discount applies to all passed video courses and future video course of Nicolas Boussin and Cedric Grolet (Lemon Tart).

The official website of the school where you can buy licensed videos is www.kica-online.com.

KICA team will be very grateful if you will support our school. Please do not buy courses from pirates websites.