KICA

On International Woman's Day KICA school gives you the lowest prices for all courses our Academy!

Special spring offer

KICA school sincerely congratulate you with Spring Holiday and present -50% DISCOUNT for all passed video courses on kica-online.com website!

Specially for this day we prepared for you SET OF RECIPES! Six different recipes from best pastry chefs in the world:

Guillaume Mabilleau - Truffle
Julien Alvarez - Tartlet Raspberry Estragon
Quentin Bailly - Soleil Levant
Cedric Grolet - Coffee Tart
Jerome De Oliveira - Caramel Saint Honore with peanuts
Amaury Guichon - Apple Basket

To get detailed information about the action «Spring discounts in KICA» please, send request via email: info@kica-online.com.

KICA school wishes you a lot of smiles, tenderness, inspiration and love, our dear Ladies!

With love,
KICA team ♥

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

To get -50% discount, please follow next steps:

1. Choose the course you like on kica-online.com website
2. Choose payment method (Card / PayPal)
3. After successful payment the course will be available in your private account (My courses)

* discount is valid only for passed courses

International Woman's Day sale is active till March 9, 08:00 pm Kiev time, 07:00 pm Paris, 01:00 pm New York.

KICA team will be very grateful if you will support our school. Please do not buy courses from pirates websites.

The official website of the school where you can buy licensed videos is www.kica-online.com.